Donald ES

Home of the Dolphins

  • Donald Elementary

    2400 Forest Vista Drive
    Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5198
    Fax: 972-350-9033

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website Facebook Page
Ban, Aurelia band@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader ESD
Bohon, Erryn bohone@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit visit
Bratton, Kimbra brattonk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade visit
Bready, Laurie breadyl@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Brown, Cheri brownct@lisd.net Comm/Ppcd Aide Special Education
Bunkley, Carol bunkleyc@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten visit
Ceniceros, Rosa cenicerosr@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Chesworth, Sarah chesworths@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade visit visit
Claxton, Brad claxtonj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade visit
Clay, Christi clayc@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Crossley, Gail crossleyg@lisd.net Comm/Ppcd Teacher Special Education
Decker, Angie Deckera@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade visit
Dever, Janet deverj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit visit
Disen, Matt disenm@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Eby, Muriel ebym@lisd.net Teacher PE
Edwards, Sherry edwardss@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Emmett, Michele emmettm@lisd.net Teacher Leap visit visit
Escoto, Casey escotoc@lisd.net ESL ESL
Gilbert, Candi gilbertc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Goodrich, Gail goodrichg@lisd.net Teacher Dyslexia and Interventionist Specialist visit
Grider, Kindra griderk@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade visit
Guajardo, Grace guajardog@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade visit
Hastie, Jennifer hastiej@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade visit
Heller, Anne hellera@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Henderson, Robyn hendersonr@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Next
CLOSE