Shadow Ridge MS

  • Shadow Ridge Middle School

    2050 Aberdeen Road
    Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5984
    Fax: 972-350-9215

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Armey, Carisa armeyc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Barry, April barrya@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Becker, Sandra beckers@lisd.net Teacher Science visit
Boyd, Kimberly boydk@lisd.net Asst Principal Front Office
Carlson, Constance carlsonct@lisd.net Special Education Aide Special Education
Clark, Angela clarka@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Coleman, Frances colemanf@lisd.net ISS Aide Front Office
Cregger-uhlmann, Kimberly Cregger-uhlmannK@lisd.net Cafeteria Manager Food Service
Davis, Roberta davisr@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art 6th grade
7th grade
Desoto, Alicia desotoa@lisd.net Teacher Band visit
Doherty, Amy Dohertya@staff.lisd.net Teacher Art visit
Edelman, Susan edelmans@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies visit
Elliott, Amy elliotta@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies visit
Fuel, Joyce fueljd@lisd.net MTA Teacher Lit Dysl Interv visit
Germany, Jennifer germanyjl@lisd.net GT/ELA Reading/Lang Art visit
Gibson, Gary gibsong@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Goddard, Susan goddards@lisd.net Teacher Science visit
Gortz, Michael gortzm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies US History
Texas History
Grace, Martha gracem@lisd.net Bookkeeper Front Office
Hancock, Camille hancockc@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Lang visit
Harrell, Kimberly harrellk@lisd.net Teacher Drama visit
Hebert, Tama hebertt@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Hennessey, Rhonda hennesseyr@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Hession, Jill hessionj@lisd.net Library Aide Library
Hicks, Kandice hicksk@lisd.net Teacher Math visit
Hines, Lesley hinesl@lisd.net Teacher Science visit
Hudson, Amanda hudsona@lisd.net Teacher Math visit
Student Council
Johnson, Staci johnsonsl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education visit
Jones, Frank jonesfd@lisd.net PE/Coach PE PE
Athletics
Kelly, Brittni kellybj@lisd.net Teacher Choral visit
Kinnaird, Kimberly kinnairdk@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library visit
Koester, Karrie koesterk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies visit
Kulhanek, Violet kulhanekv@lisd.net Nurse Shadow Ridge Middle School
Leroy, Shelley leroysl@lisd.net Assessments Clerk Office
Lipscomb, Megan lipscombm@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education visit
Little, Charlotte littlec@lisd.net Teacher Math visit
Maguire, Robin maguirer@lisd.net PE/Coach Coach PE
Athletics
Manz, Belinda manzb@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Marcellus, Theresa marcellust@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
McAllister, Matthew mcallisterm@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Industrial Technology visit
Athletics
Meredith, Christopher meredithc@lisd.net Teacher Band visit
Merrick, Emily merricke@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Reading/Lang Art visit
Athletics
Miller, Lisa millerlisa@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Mosher, Brittany mosherb@lisd.net GT/ELA/Coach Reading/Lang Art visit
Athletics
Munro, Brooke munrob@lisd.net Teacher Science Science
NJHS
ELA
Newbern, Ginger newberng@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education visit
Nitcholas, Melanie nitcholasm@lisd.ne Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education
Oberkrieser, Cheryl oberkrieserc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Parish, Laurie parishll@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Pierce, Glenna pierceg@lisd.net Teacher Math visit
Poole, Lynn poolelp@lisd.net Aide ALS Special Education
Price, Ashley pricea@lisd.net Teacher Math Math
Student Council
Reinacher, Rhonda reinacherr@lisd.net GT/ELA Reading/Lang Art visit
Rockwell, Amanda rockwella@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer visit
Rogers, Julia rogersj@lisd.net Teacher Science visit
Rojas, Charilyne rojasc@lisd.net Teacher Orchestra visit
Scott, Tara scotttj@lisd.net Teacher Science Science
Stembers, Tiffany stembersta@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies visit
Thakur, Michael thakurm@lisd.net Asst Principal Front Office
Thomas, Matthew thomasmb@lisd.net Pe/Coach Coach PE
Athletics
Wade, Elizabeth wadee@lisd.net Counselor Front Office visit
Wallace, Jennifer wallacejl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Ward, Janet wardj@lisd.net Counselor Front Office visit
Waycott, Tammy waycottt@lisd.net Attendance Clerk/Registrar Front Office
Williams, Kayla williamskayla@lisd.net PE/Coach Coach PE
Athletics
Wright, Blake WrightBS@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies Athletics
Texas History
CLOSE