College Street ES

  • College Street Elementary

    350 W. College Street
    Lewisville, TX 75057

    Phone: 469-713-5965
    Fax: 972-350-9024

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Audrey adamsa@lisd.net Assessments Clerk Special Education
Adkins, Lauren adkinsl@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Vist Website
Born, Kathryn bornk@lisd.net Title I Aide Title I
Brosi, Michelle brosim@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Brown, Hayley brownhd@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Buttrill, Sandra buttrills@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Davis, Susan daviss@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Vist Website
Elgin, Jennifer elginj@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Escoto, Casey escotoc@lisd.net Teacher, Lang Acqu Specialist ESL
France, Jillian francej@lisd.net Instructional Facilitator Title I
Green, Frankie greenf@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Vist Website
Havener, Krista havenerk@lisd.net Assistant Principal Adminstration
Head, Melissa headm@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Heintzman, Susan heintzmans@lisd.net Principal Adminstration
Hernandez, Bonnie hernandezbl@lisd.net Esd Campus Leader ESD
Holland, Kendall hollandk@lisd.net Special Education teacher Special Education
Hornyak, Andry hornyaka@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Jones, Brandy jonesbr@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Kendrick, Rory kendrickr@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Kong, Diana kongd@lisd.net Literacy Dyslexia Interventionist Lit Dysl Interv
Loyd, Janean loydj@lisd.net Teacher Art Vist Blog
Mallard, Christa mallardc@lisd.net Teacher Leap
Martin, Rowena martinrb@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Melton, Casey meltonc@lisd.net Teacher PE
Mills, Mary millsm@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Next
CLOSE