Hedrick MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Emerhirhi, Amelia emerhirhia@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Himel, Larry himell@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Jantz, Eric jantze@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Parrington, Allison parringtona@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Popescu, Ryan popescur@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies Visit
Theall, Catherine theallc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
CLOSE