BB Owen Elementary

Contact Us

  •  
    Phone: 469-713-5950

    Fax: 972-350-9000

    Address: 5640 Squires, The Colony, TX 75056


Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Able, Lauren ablel@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Altman, Stephanie altmans@lisd.net Guidance Counselor Counseling
Baxter, Christine baxterc@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K
Bayer, Rachel bayerr@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Bennett, Jorie bennettj@lisd.net PPCD Aide Pre-K
Bianco, Deborah biancod@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Breucker, Debra breuckerd@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Brown, Elizabeth BrownE@lisd.net Long Term Substitute 1st Grade
Brown, Tammy browntam@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade visit
Bueno, Rose buenor@lisd.net PPCD Teacher Pre-K
Buti, Marcy butim@lisd.net Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant Special Education
Carlin, Jeff CarlinJ@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Church, Brooke churchb@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Clark, Leah clarklj@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Coley, Valerie coleyv@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade visit
Constant, Kathleen constantk@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Cox, Gary coxg@lisd.net P.E. Coach Specials
Crandell, Syble crandells@lisd.net Music Teacher Specials
Dalbo, Margaret dalbom@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Davis, Lori davisla@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Del Angel, Sarah DelAngelS@lisd.net Communcations Aide Special Education
Delagarza, Linda delagarzal@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Dooley, Haley DooleyH@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Galat, Jennifer galatj@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Gatica, Carlos gaticac@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Next
CLOSE