Creekside ES

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Applegate, Lainie applegateln@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Hite, Tammy hitet@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Leonard, Patience leonardp@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Nielsen, Mary nielsenm@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Peterson, Andrea petersonaj@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Rabalais, Laura rabalaisl@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Rydeen, Bethany rydeenb@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Schram, James schramj@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Smith, Kelly smithkm@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Swasey, Danette swaseyd@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
CLOSE