Hebron HS 9th

Home of the Hawks!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Auyeung, Christine auyeungc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Manning, Holly manningh@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education Visit
Marcks, Lori marcksl@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Matthews-Northcutt, Beatrice matthews-northcuttb@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Morris, Rebecca morrisr@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Solyntjes, Philip solyntjesp@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Younger, Jennifer youngerj@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
CLOSE