Durham MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Armstrong, Kelsey armstrongk@lisd.net 6th Gr. & 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Bradford, Karen bradfordk@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Cannon, Nancy cannonn@lisd.net 6th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Dhoubhadel, Patricia dhoubhadelp@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Elliott, Samantha elliottsm@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Garza, Carla garzacd@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Hawkins, Thomas hawkinst@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Hicks, Joni hicksjm@lisd.net 6th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Marchioni, Denise marchionid@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Navarra, Kari navarrak@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Slocum, Darci slocumd@lisd.net Multisensory Teaching Approach (MTA)Teacher English Language Arts Visit
CLOSE