Homestead ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ballas, Melissa ballasm@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Bohlman, Cynthia bohlmanc@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Brawner, Toni brawnerm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Buchanan, Kimberly buchanank@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Gantt, Beth ganttm@lisd.net Teacher ALS/ BASE Special Education Visit
Herkimer, Denise herkimerd@lisd.net Lang Acqu Specialist Special Education
Jaime, Erica jaimee@lisd.net Lang Acqu Aide Special Education
Lovett, Lindsay lovettl@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
O'Neill, Angela oneilla@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Peabody, Elisabeth peabody@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Ranking, Tana browntm@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Smalling, Amy smallinga@lisd.net Teacher ALVS Special Education Visit
Stephens, Mary stephensm@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Watkins, Bessie watkinsb@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Young, Nicole heastyyoungn@lisd.net Dyslexia Intervention Teacher Special Education
CLOSE