Durham MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Davis, Jill davisjill@lisd.net 7th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
Fairley, Maeghan fairleym@lisd.net 6th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
Miles, Eric milese@lisd.net 7th Gr. Social Studies & Outdoor Education Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Men's Athletics Coach Social Studies/Outdoor Trails/Athletics Visit
Psencik, Deborah psencikd@lisd.net 8th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
Riche, Shelbee riches@lisd.net 6th & &th Gr. Science Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Women's Athletics Coach Social Studies/Athletics
Shaw, John shawj@lisd.net 8th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Spinuzzi, Presley spinuzzip@lisd.net 6th Gr. Social Studies Social Studies Visit
CLOSE