Huffines Middle School

  • Math Department

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brown, Jarad brownjarad@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Cole, Steven coles@lisd.net Teacher Math
Coppens, Kimberly coppensk@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Dunham, Jennifer dunhamj@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Francis, Reachelle FrancisR@lisd.net Teacher Math
Jones, Lakeisha joneslr@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Marvel, Jennifer marvelj@lisd.net Teacher Math, Student Council Class Website
Ostrander, Tamara ostrandert@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Shobe, Emma shobee@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
CLOSE