Huffines Middle School

  • ELA dept

    “The journey of a lifetime starts with the turning of a page.”--Rachel Anders

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ash, Samantha ashsw@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Class Website
Barnes, Mindy barnesm@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art, NJHS Class Website
Cook, Hunter cookh@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Arts
Jackson, Bevin jacksonbl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art, UIL Class Website
Ramirez, Riana ramirezr@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art, Cheer, Yearbook Class Website
Reed, Barbara reedb@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Rogers, Lisa rogersl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Smith, Kayla SmithK@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Zachry-Withers, Sharron zachry-witherss@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Arts Class Website
CLOSE