Hebron HS 9th

Home of the Hawks!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brazil, Roberta brazilr@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Daniels, Theresa danielste@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Gaughan, Kathryn gaughank@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Jennings, Jonathan jenningsjs@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Kennedy, Courtney kennedyc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Rupert, Carolyn rupertc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Sawyer, Fair sawyerf@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Vanzant, Marc vanzantma@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Whiteley, Shannon whiteleys@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Website
Willard, Jeffrey willardj@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
CLOSE