Hebron HS 9th

Home of the Hawks!

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Barger, Bonny bargerb@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Essary, Kallie essaryk@lisd.net Sec Math/Coach Math Website
Gipson, Dennis gipsond@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Math
Guillory, James guilloryj@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Harrington, Billy harringtonw@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Hermonat, Karen hermonatk@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Keys, Rebecca keysr@lisd.net Teacher Math
Lambert, Kayla lambertk@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Meadows, Shelby meadowssa@lisd.net Teacher Math
Subramanium, Deepa subramaniumd@lisd.net Teacher Math Website
Wagner, Dustin wagnerd@lisd.net Teacher Math
Wurzbach, Bret wurzbachb@lisd.net Sec Math/Coach Math Website
CLOSE