Lewisville ES

Contact Us

  •  

    Lewisville Elementary LVES logo

     

    285 W. Country Ridge Road
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5995
    Fax: 214-626-1620

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Audrey adamsA@lisd.net Diagnostician Clerk Special Education
Amador, Leticia amadorl@lisd.net Leap Teacher Instructional Specialist
Andrews, Diahann andrewsd@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Anguita Otero, Marisol anguitaoterom@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Arocha, Iraima arochai@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Barrera, Christina barreraC@lisd.net Nurse Aide Nurse
Bernal, Isabel bernali@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Bernal, Yvette bernaly@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Boston, Antoinette bostona@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Bradley, Judy bradleyju@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Administration
Bridges, Tonya bridgest@lisd.net Office Clerk Office
Butler, Vicki butlerv@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Chukwuedo, Christina chukwuedoc@lisd.net Special Education Aide Specials Education
Colmenero, Berenice colmenerob@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Colonvaledon, Michael colonvaledonm@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Correa, Mary corream@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Davis, Harrison davish@lisd.net Esd Aide ESD
Diaz, Gladys diazg@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Dickinson, Rosemary dickinsonr@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Echevarria, Wanda echevarriaw@lisd.net Counselor Elementary Guidance and Counseling
Esch, Devin eschd@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Furnas, Mary furnasm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Garcia, Jacqueline garciaj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Gonzalez, Maria gonzalezmc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Goodman, Melanie goodmanm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Next
CLOSE