Durham MS

  • Address: 2075 Edmonds Lane, Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5963

    Fax: 972-350-9182

    Email: durham@lisd.net


     

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Allen, Michael allenm@lisd.net 7th Gr. Science Teacher Science
Anderson, Elizabeth andersonea@lisd.net 6th Gr. Science Teacher Science Visit
Armstrong, Kelsey armstrongk@lisd.net 6th Gr. & 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Ashmore, Meghan ashmoremm@lisd.net 8th Gr. Math Teacher Math Visit
Bartel, Katrina bartelk@lisd.net Art Teacher Art Visit
Bennett, Amanda bennetta@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Bevill, Jana bevillj@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Front Office
Binek, Claire binekc@lisd.net Choir Assistant Director Choir
Black, Robert blackr@lisd.net 6th-8th Gr. Men's PE Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Men's Athletics Coach PE/Athletics Visit
Blumfield-Temshiv, Andrea blumfield-temshiva@lisd.net 6th Gr. Math Teacher Math Visit
Bradford, Karen bradfordk@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Brown, Joann brownj@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Brumfield, Dye brumfieldd@lisd.net Functional Life Skills (FLS) Aide Special Education
Buck, Shaunna bucks@lisd.net 7th & 8th Gr. Assistant Principal Front Office Visit
Bush, Susan bushs@lisd.net Functional Life Skills (FLS) Teacher Special Education Visit
Cameron, Joy cameronje@lisd.net Inclusion Math Teacher Special Education Visit
Campbell, Lynn campbelllm@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Cannon, Nancy cannonn@lisd.net 6th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Celone, Christi celonej@lisd.net Band Director Band Visit
Chew, Jonathan chewj@lisd.net 6th-8th Gr. Men's PE Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Men's Athletics Coach PE/Athletics Visit
Cislo, Sherry cislos@lisd.net Math Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Cloutier, Lauren cloutierl@lisd.net Assistant Band Director Band Visit
Colvin, Geoff colving@lisd.net Technician Technology
Costa, Janette costab@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Darby, Kanika darbyk@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Davis, Jill davisjill@lisd.net 7th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
Demma, Dana demmad@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Dhoubhadel, Patricia dhoubhadelp@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Dill, Sylvia dillsk@lisd.net English as a Second Language Teacher English as a Second Language Visit
Dixson, A'Doriyun dixsona@lisd.net 8th Gr. Science Teacher Science
Doucet, Lisa doucetl@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Duarte, Aydee duartea@lisd.net Coordinator Communities in Schools (CIS) Visit
Elliott, Samantha elliottsm@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Estrada, Norma estradan@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Fairley, Maeghan fairleym@lisd.net 6th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
File, Kelly filek@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Gajewski, Monica gajewskim@lisd.net 7th Gr. Science Teacher Science Visit
Garcia, Claudia garciac@lisd.net 6th Gr. & 7th Gr. L-Z Counselor Front Office Visit
Garza, Carla garzacd@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Gwynn, Amanda gwynna@lisd.net Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences
Hall, Mark hallm@lisd.net 6th & 7th Gr. Math Teacher Math
Hall, Stephanie hallsa@lisd.net 6th & 7th Gr. Assistant Principal Front Office Visit
Harvey, Brian harveybd2@lisd.net Librarian Library Visit
Hawkins, Thomas hawkinst@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Heard, Jared haredj@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Herrington, Kani herringtonk@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Hicks, Joni hicksjm@lisd.net 6th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Holcomb, Chris holcombc@lisd.net 8th Gr. Math Teacher Math
Holt, Samantha holtsk@lisd.net 7th Gr. Math Teacher Math Visit
Johnson, Justin johnsonjr@lisd.net 6th-8th Gr. Men's PE/7th-8th Gr. Men's Athletics Coach PE/Athletics
Jones, Todd jonest@lisd.net Behavior Intervention Classroom (BIC) Aide Special Education
Kajander, Jennifer kajanderj@lisd.net Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) & Study Skills Teacher Fine Arts Visit
Kwak, Young kwaky@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Liu, Shih Ying lius@lisd.net 6th Gr. Math Teacher Math
Long, Brian longr@lisd.net 6th Gr. Science Teacher Science Visit
Lopez De Nava, Jesus lopezdenavaj@lisd.net Spanish Teacher Spanish Visit
Lopez, Bernice lopezb@lisd.net Receptionist Front Office
Marchioni, Denise marchionid@lisd.net 8th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts Visit
McAllister, Michelle mcallistermk@lisd.net Technology Applications Teacher/Athletics Technology Applications/Athletics
McCoo, Brian mccoob@lisd.net Principal Front Office Visit
Merchant, Munira merchantm@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Miles, Eric milese@lisd.net 7th Gr. Social Studies & Outdoor Education Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Men's Athletics Coach Social Studies/Outdoor Trails/Athletics Visit
Navarra, Kari navarrak@lisd.net 7th Gr. English Language Arts Teacher English Language Arts
Norton, Emily nortone@lisd.net Inclusion Social Studies & Inclusion Scienc Teacher Special Education
O'Connor, Deborah oconnord@lisd.net Inclusion English Language Arts & Inclusion Social Studies Teacher Special Education Visit
Overstreet, Joann overstreetj@lisd.net 6th-8th Gr. Women's PE Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Women's Athletics Coach PE/Athletics
Pivarnik, Erin pivarnike@lisd.net Choir Director Choir
Psencik, Deborah psencikd@lisd.net 8th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Visit
Quinn, Amber quinna@lisd.net Drama Teacher Drama Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Reed, Laura reedl@lisd.net Speech Pathologist Special Education
Reese, Wendell reesew@lisd.net In School Suspension Aide Front Office
Reznick, Andrea reznicka@lisd.net Academic Life Skills & Academic and Vocational Life Skills Teacher Special Education
Rich, Erin riche@lisd.net Orchestra Director Orchestra Visit
Riche, Shelbee riches@lisd.net 6th & &th Gr. Science Teacher/7th-8th Gr. Women's Athletics Coach Social Studies/Athletics
Richmond, Katie richmondk@lisd.net 7th Gr. Math Teacher Math Visit
Sanchez, Antonio sancheza@lisd.net 8th Gr. Science Teacher Science
Shaw, John shawj@lisd.net 8th Gr. Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Shillinglaw, Bruce shillinglawb@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Sims, Kristy simsk@lisd.net 7th Gr. A-K & 8th Gr. Counselor Front Office Visit
Slocum, Darci slocumd@lisd.net Multisensory Teaching Approach (MTA)Teacher English Language Arts Visit
Smith, Charolette smithc@lisd.net English Language Arts Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Smith, Rejonia smithrw@lisd.net English as a Second Language Aide English as a Second Language
Solow, Ruth solowr@lisd.net English as a Second Language Aide English as a Second Language
Spinuzzi, Presley spinuzzip@lisd.net 6th Gr. Social Studies Social Studies Visit
Storgaard, Gregory storgaardg@lisd.net BASE Teacher Special Education
Switzer, Tara switzert@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Tidmore, Robin tidmorer@lisd.net 6th-8th Gr. Women's PE/7th-8th Women's Athletics PE/Athletics Visit
Townes, Lee townesl@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Trussell, Melissa trussellm@lisd.net Inclusion Science/Inclusion English Language Arts Special Education
Varela, Orbelina varelaorbelina@lisd.net Food Service Food Service
Vick, Michael vickm@lisd.net Instructional Technology Facilitator LISD Teaching & Learning Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Vinnett, Olva vinnetto@lisd.net ALS/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Waid, Julie waidj@lisd.net English as a Second Language Liaison English as a Second Language Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Williams, Karen williamsk@lisd.net Speech Pathologist Special Education
CLOSE