Creekside ES

Contact Us

  • Address: 901 Valley View, Lewisville, TX 75067
    Phone: 469-713-5953
    Fax: 972-350-9027

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alfaro De Rosa, Sandra alfaroderosas@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Applegate, Lainie applegateln@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Arredondo-Ruiz, Georgina arredondo-ruizg@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Dysl/Dysl T
Asbun, Vanesa asbunv@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Barth, Brenda barthb@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Blanton, Carla blantonc@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Butkovich, Ruth butkovichr@lisd.net Asst Attendance Front Office
Cabrera, Shachi cabreras@lisd.net Teacher Science
Cardona, Blanca cardonab@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Coley, Michael coleym@lisd.net Teacher Music
Collins, Lesa collinsl@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Cooper, Carlton coopercm@lisd.net Teacher PE
Crawshaw, Christy crawshawc@lisd.net Title I Aide Front Office
Cusano, Marilyn cusanom@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Davis, Jordan davisjordan@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Eltemtamy, Nawal eltemtamyn@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Formichella, Patricia formichellap@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Fuel, Allison fuela@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Garcia, Keyla garciak@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Gutierrez, Zahyly gutierrezz@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Hite, Tammy hitet@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hobson, Whitney hobsonw@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Howell, Mary howellm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Huffman, Carol huffmanc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Johnson, Thelma johnsont@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Next
CLOSE