Stewart’s Creek ES

Contact Us

  • Stewarts Creek ES

    4431 Augusta Street
    The Colony, TX 75056

    Phone: 469-713-5960
    Fax: 972-350-9145

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Barclay, Julie barclayjl@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Bowman, Robin bowmanr@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Brown, Nicola brownn@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Carducci, Sara carduccis@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Carr, Shelley carrs@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Cartaya, Sara cartayas@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Carter-Gomez, Tamberly carter-gomezt@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Claiborne, Ashley claibornea@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Cockerham, Eric cockerhame@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Denison, Tabitha denisont@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Ecare, Kristy ecarek@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Estes, Dina estesd@lisd.net Teacher Multiage K-1 Visit
Gibson, Cathy gibsonc@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Gibson, Gloria gibsongk@lisd.net Counselor Elementary Stewarts Creek Elementary
Goff, Shana goffs@lisd.net Dyslexia Teacher Specials - MTA
Guehler, Sherrie guehlers@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Hensley, Robin hensleyr@lisd.net Teacher Specials - LEAP Visit
Hernandez, Brenda hernandezb@lisd.net Teacher Pre-K Visit
Hogg, Nina hoggn@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Honsinger, Dicy honsingerd@lisd.net AVLS Teacher Special Education
Hudson, Kristie hudsonkb@lisd.net Teacher Specials - Music
Huval, Kerri huvalk@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Johnson, Stephanie johnsonsc@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Kelly, Roslyn kellyr@lisd.net Teacher Multiage 2-3 Visit
Ladehoff, Ginger ladehoffgl@lisd.net Teacher Specials - Art
Next
CLOSE