McAuliffe ES

  • McAuliffe Elementary

    2300 Briarhill Blvd.
    Highland Village, TX 75077

    Phone: 469-713-5959
    Fax: 972-350-9116

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Aguinaga, Angelica aguinagaangelica@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide Pre-K Visit
Alexanderson, Whitney alexandersonw@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Ashmore, Mary ashmorem@lisd.net Nurse McAuliffe Elementary
Baker, Kasey bakerk@lisd.net Teacher Pe
Barss, Lisa barsslm@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Bartos, Heather BartosH@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Blaylock, Tonya blaylockt@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Brackett, Tonya bracketttd@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Bryan, Heather bryanh@lisd.net Ppcd Aide Pre-K, Special Education
Burton, Tricia burtont@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Cash, Julie cashj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Courtney, Linda courtneylb@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Dallas, Pamela dallasp@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
De Alba, Yolanda dealbay@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Donoho, Katheryn donohok@lisd.net Counselor Elementary McAuliffe Elementary
Doucet, Maggie doucetm@lisd.net Ppcd Teacher Pre-K, Special Education Visit
Evans, Emily evansek@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Ganson, Heather gansonh@lisd.net Pre-K Pals Aide Pre-K
Grant, Judy grantjk@lisd.net Library Aide Front Office
Hood, Ashlee hooda@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Humphreys, Sharon humphreyss@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Johnson, Taylor johnsontc@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Jones, Julie jonesjul@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Kids, Emily kidse@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Lake, Rebecca laker@lisd.net Teacher Art Visit
Next
CLOSE