Lillie J. Jackson ECC

Contact Us

  • 1651 Valley Parkway,Lewisville Tx. 75067

    Ph: 469-713-5986  Fax: 972-350-9104

Staff DIrectory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Aguilar, Lety AguilarL@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Amenta, Soraya amentas@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Baldenegro, Shana baldenegros@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Ball, Amanda BallA@lisd.net Teacher Bil
Betancourt, Socorro betancourts@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide BIL Aide
Bevolo, Jacqueline bevoloj@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide Pre K Pals
Bland, Barbara blandb@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Buettner, Jennifer buettnerj@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Busby, Debra busbyd@lisd.net Ppcd Teacher Special Education
Cabezas, Ana cabezasa@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Castaneda, Kelly castanedak@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Ed Instructional
Castro De Hurtado, Mirna castrodehurtadom@lisd.net Ppcd Aide Special Education
Chilson, Theresa chilsont@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide ESL Aide
Cordova, Amabely cordovaa@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre-K
Corona Novoa, Sonia coronanovoas@lisd.net Pre-K Pals Aide Lillie Jackson Early Childhood
Disabella, Michelle disabellam@lisd.net Esl Pre-K Aide ESL Aide
Dobbs, Elizabeth dobbse@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Dubek, Alexandria DubekA@lisd.net Teacher ESL Pre k
Espinosa, Evelyn EzpinosaE@lisd.net Teacher Bilingual Pre K
Feeney, Lucille feeneyl@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Attendance Office
Ferrell, Anna ferrella@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Folse, Constance folsec@lisd.net Teacher Lang Acqu Specialist
Fortner-Gough, Rachael fortner-goughr@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K
Garza, Anna garzaa@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Gilmartin, Helen gilmartinh@lisd.net Attendance Assistance Attendance Office
Next
CLOSE