Dale Jackson Career Center

  • Dale Jackson Career Center

    1597 S. Edmonds Lane Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5186 Fax: 972-350-9342

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brown, Sharon browns@lisd.net Teacher Cosmetology
Canfield, Jordan canfieldj@lisd.net Teacher Computer Technology
Chesney, Rachel chesneyr@lisd.net Voc Health Co-Op Health Science
Davis, Joseph davisjl@lisd.net Teacher Mill and Cabinetry
Garnica, Angela garnicaam@lisd.net Attendance Front Office
Handzel, Charleen handzelc@lisd.net Teacher Health Science Clinical Rotations
Holder, Randall holderr@lisd.net Prin Career Ctr -221 Dale Jackson Career Center
Luoma, Emily luomae@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Phillips, Margo phillipsm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Porter, Cindy porterc@lisd.net Teacher Cosmetology
Rascon, Catherine rasconc@lisd.net Teacher Criminal Justice
Rice, Martin ricem@lisd.net Teacher Welding
Robinson, Danny robinsond@lisd.net Teacher Auto Paint and Body
Ruuska, Gregory ruuskag@lisd.net Teacher Audio and Video
Schlette, Linda schlettel@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Streitz, Vanessa streitzv@lisd.net Teacher Education and Hospitality
Tackette, Allison tackettea@lisd.net Technology Media Tec Audio and Video
CLOSE