Homestead ES

  • Homestead Elementary

    1830 E. Branch Hollow
    Carrollton, TX 75007

    Phone: 469-713-5181
    Fax: 972-350-9083

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Shannon adamss@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Archer, Jo archerj@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Ballas, Melissa ballasm@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Bohlman, Cynthia bohlmanc@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Brady, Jane bradyj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Brawner, Toni brawnerm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Braxton, Jody braxtonjm@lisd.net ELA/ Social Studies Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Buchanan, Kimberly buchanank@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Cyr, Lisa cyrl@lisd.net Teacher Specials , Science Visit
Davis, Lora davislb@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Essary, Deborah essaryd@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Fenno, Thu fennot@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Flagg, Natalie flaggn@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Foley, Tamela foleyt@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Ford, Lynn fordl@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office Visit
France, Deborah franced@lisd.net Library Aide Specials, Library
Gantt, Beth ganttm@lisd.net Teacher ALS/ BASE Special Education Visit
Gohl, Charlene gohlc@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Green, Annette greena@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Haas, Katherine haask@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Herkimer, Denise herkimerd@lisd.net Lang Acqu Specialist Special Education
Hodges, Deborah hodgesd@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Jaime, Erica jaimee@lisd.net Lang Acqu Aide Special Education
James, Bridget jamesb@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Jerkins, Hallye jerkinsh@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Next
CLOSE