Valley Ridge ES

  • Office Staff

    Office Girls!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Fortino, Kathleen fortinok@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Garrett, Rachel garrettr@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Lambert, Heidi lamberth@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Small, Lisa smalll@lisd.net Secretary Front Office
Thornhill, Stefani thornhills@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Turner, Patricia turnerp@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office visit my site
CLOSE