McKamy MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Frazier, Elaine fraziere@lisd.net Testing Coordinator Office Staff (504 / RTI / ESL Specialist)
Gales, Lana galesl@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Office Staff (Bookkeeper)
Graham, Vickie grahamv@lisd.net Iss Aide Office Staff (ISS)
Murphy, Holly murphyh@lisd.net Nurse Office Staff (Nurse)
Nebrig, Cynthia nebrigc@lisd.net Office Clerk Office Staff (Receptionist)
Nichols, Jan nicholsj@lisd.net Office Clerk Office Staff (AP Secretary)
Pope, Jennifer popej@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Office Staff (Attendance)
Reibly, Ruthie reiblyr@lisd.net School Secretary Office Staff (Secretary)
Tarin, Jennifer tarinj@lisd.net Counselor Office Cle Office Staff (Counselor Clerk) Visit
CLOSE