Ethridge ES

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brennan, Elise brennane@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Dill, Erin dille@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education visit
Lucas, Alberta lucasa@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Masud, Ashika masuda@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Omonije, Alenda omonijea@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Wayne, Veronica waynev@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
CLOSE