Lewisville HS Killough

Name Email Title/Position Department
Brown, Shanessa brownshanessa@lisd.net ISS Aide Support Staff
Castro, Maria castrom@lisd.net ESL Aide Support Staff
Coen, Marybeth coenm@lisd.net Campus Testing Coordinator Support Staff
Denney, Tammy denneyt@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Dunham, Lori dunhaml@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Farra, Lindsey farral@lisd.net Sec Tl AVID/Study Skills Support Staff
Flores, Pamela floresp@lisd.net Principal Support Staff
Foster, Jane fosterj@lisd.net ESL Liasion Support Staff
Garrison, Heather garrisonh@lisd.net Assistant Principal Support Staff
Ginn, Amanda ginna@lisd.net Computer Clerk Support Staff
Jones, Jacqueline jonesj@lisd.net Data/Instructional Support Staff
Keeler, Michelle keelerm@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Klotzman, Abbie klotzmana@lisd.net School Secretary Support Staff
Leader, Joel leaderj@lisd.net Assistant Principal Support Staff
Lockhart, Debra lockhartd@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Support Staff
Martinez, Albertina martinezal@lisd.net ESL Aide Support Staff
Martinez, Monica martinezm@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Support Staff
McCormick, Susan mccormicks@lisd.net Library Aide Support Staff
McMenamy, Marisol mcmenamym@lisd.net Records Clerk Support Staff
Pierce, Tara piercetl@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Quinlan, Angela quinlana@lisd.net Nurse Support Staff
Rupp, Barbara ruppb@lisd.net Office Clerk Support Staff
Tyler, Kyndra tylerk@lisd.net Assistant Principal Support Staff
Villarreal, Yesenia villarrealy@lisd.net ESL Aide Support Staff
Woelke, Carolyn woelkec@lisd.net Title I Aide Support Staff
CLOSE