Lewisville HS Killough

Name Email Title/Position Department
Allen, Pamela allenpf@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Alvarado, Tammy alvaradot@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Anderson, Kristen andersonkn@lisd.net AVLS aid Special Education
Anderson, Tina andersont@lisd.net AVLS Special Education
Beck, Christy beckcl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Caudle, Cindy caudlec@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Christenson-Reeves, Heather christenson-reevesh@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion English Special Education
Coleman, Mary colemanm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Davis, Charlie davisc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher--Social Studies Special Education
Hill, Jordan hillj@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource English Special Education
Hokanson, Amy hokansona@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Lacore, Kyle lacorek@lisd.net Inclusion--Math Special Education
Maier, Todd maiert@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
McKenney, Mardi mckenneym@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
McKinney, Mayce mckinneymm@lisd.net Inclusion--Science Special Education
Mueller, Kate muellerk@lisd.net Inclusion--English Special Education
Musgrave, Joseph musgravej@lisd.net Inclusion--Social Studies Special Education
Oglesby, Mark oglesbym@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Thomas, Lara thomaslara@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion--Math Special Education
Vaughan, Polly vaughanp@lisd.net BIC Teacher/Department Head Special Education
CLOSE