Lewisville HS Killough

Name Email Title/Position Department
Albert, Laporscha albertl@lisd.net Teacher/Coach English
Campbell, Alece campbella@lisd.net Teacher English
Collins, Jillian collinsj@lisd.net Teacher English
Cooper, Adam cooperad@lisd.net Department Head English
Forbus, Nicole forbusj@lisd.net Teacher English
Hoskins, Bryan hoskinsb@lisd.net Teacher English
Hudson Terry, Lela hudsonterryl@lisd.net Teacher English
Jennings, Patricia jenningsp@lisd.net Teacher English/Gifted & Talented
Kerr, Holly kerrh@lisd.net Teacher English
Turnbull, Dixie turnbulld@lisd.net Teacher English
Watkins, Kristin watkinsk@lisd.net Title I Reading/Lang English
Werts, Shawna wertss@lisd.net AVID English
CLOSE