Killian MS

Home of the Mustangs!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Andrews, Jennifer Andrewsj@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Ed.
Corr, Lisa corrl@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Ed.
Flores, Carol floresc@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education
Gadient, Tamara gadientt@lisd.net Aide Special Ed.
Kinsella, Terri kinsellat@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education
Leguen, Meghan leguenm@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education
Long, Terri longtj@lisd.net MTA Teacher Special Education/MTA
Marrott, Miranda marrottm@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Rasti, Sara rastis@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Ed
Senick, Marlo senickm@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education
Skelton, Corrinne skeltonc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Willingham, Jennae willinghamj@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Ed
Wynn, Bevae wynnbt@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
CLOSE