Killian MS

Home of the Mustangs!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Curran Meyer, Wendy curranmeyerw@lisd.net Sec Read La/Soc Stu/AVID Social Studies/ Sec Read La
Dibble, Kevin dibblek@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies
Rice, Caitlin ricec@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Sibley, Mallory sibleymallory@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Thomas, Brittany thomasb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Truckenmiller, Kathryn Truckenmillerk@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies
Valiga, Phillip valigap@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Waldrip, Carolea waldripc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies

There are no records to display.

CLOSE