Degan ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alibhai, Fatima AlibhaiF@lisd.net Resource Special Education
Baugh, Carolee baughc@lisd.net Intermediate COMM Special Education
Bradley, Samantha bradleys@lisd.net Primary COMM Special Education
Gilbert, Latricia gilberttl@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Hale, Margaret halem@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Howell, Debra howelldl@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Moss, Rebecca mossrs@lisd.net PPCD Special Education
Ohlemeier, Leslie ohlemeierl@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Patterson, Connie pattersonc@lisd.net COMM Aide Special Education
Plumb, Debbie PlumbD@lisd.net Resource Special Education
Next
CLOSE