Independence ES

4th Grade

  • 4th Grade is an exciting year for students. We continue to develop their academic skills in reading, writing, spelling, math, science and social studies. 4th graders will also take the STAAR test in the subjects of Reading, Math and Writing. Don't worry, though, we will have loads of fun this year, too. We take trips to LISDOLA this year, as well as to the aquatic center for swimming and water survival lessons.

     

Name Email Title/Position Department
Alvarez, Keri alvarezk@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Artieda, Julio artiedaj@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 4th grade
Markgraf, Kye MarkgrafK@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 4th grade
Ortiz, Rosie OrtizR@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Stark, Sarah StarkS@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Tellez, Erika telleze@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 4th grade
CLOSE