Independence ES

3rd Grade

  • Welcome to third grade, where your kiddos will hone their problem solving and critical thinking skills. They'll analyze, create, and tackle comprehension, science processing skills, the writing process, and math, math, and more math! Join us for a glimpse of this journey on the world wide web right here!

     

     3rd grade

Name Email Title/Position Department
Argumaniz, Carol ArgumanizC@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 3rd grade
Asbell, Lindsay asbelll@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Bennett, Cayla BennettC@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Boyd, Janet boydj@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Castaneda, Emily castanedae@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Munoz Jacquez, Laura munozjacquezl@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 3rd grade
Swearengen, Erin Swearengene@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 3rd grade
CLOSE