Lamar MS

Name Email Title/Position Department
Bavousett, Ferris bavousetf@lisd.net Teacher PE/Outdoor Trails
Becker, Carrie beckerc@lisd.net Teacher Career & Technology Education
Burkham, Hannah burkhamh@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer Science
Drackett, Vanessa drackettv@lisd.net Teacher World Languages
Duermeyer, Joshua duermeyerj@lisd.net Teacher Band
Inwood, Hollie inwoodh@lisd.net Coach PE
Knowles, Shannon knowless@lisd.net Coach PE
Linn, Brian linnb@lisd.net PE/Coach Coach
Montano, Maria montanom@lisd.net Coach PE
Morrison, Hannah morrisonh@lisd.net Teacher Band
Neibert, Laura neibertl@lisd.net Teacher Art
Oliver, Bryan oliverb@lisd.net Coach PE
Sanders, Julia sandersj@lisd.net Teacher Language Science
Smith, Kelsey smithkl@lisd.net Teacher Orchestra
Tusant, Abigail tusanta@lisd.net Teacher Choir
Volenik, Kate volenikk@lisd.net Teacher Drama
CLOSE