Lamar MS

Name Email Title/Position Department
Baxter, Kelley baxterk@lisd.net Teacher ESL/ELAR
Bosker, Jim boskerj@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Science; PE
Carpenter, Angela carpentera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hatcher, Sheryl hatchers@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Mayes, Cynthia mayesc@lisd.net Teacher Math
Moody, Linda moodyl@lisd.net Teacher Math
Ross, Stefanie rosssl@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Starr, Laura starrl@lisd.net Teacher Science
Wacker, Thomas wackert@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies; PE
Wilson, Rebecca wilsonr@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
CLOSE