Valley Ridge ES

  • Special Education

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Anna andersona@lisd.net Teacher Avls Special Education
Barr, Misty barrm@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Buchanan, Ericka buchanane@lisd.net Fls Aide Special Education
Coker, Sandra cokers@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Davis, Susan davissa@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Galey, Kristi galeykm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Gunter, Lindsey gunterl@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Gutierrez, Margaret gutierrezm@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Houchen, Lynsay houchenl@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Lynch, Misty lynchm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
McCormick, Ashley mccormicka@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Morales, Meredith moralesm@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Purcell, Kristi purcellk@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Ramsey, Laura ramseyl@lisd.net Fls Aide Special Education
CLOSE