DeLay MS

Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

DeLay Coaches
Name Email Dept. 1 Dept. 2 Website
Dean, Elizabeth DeanE@lisd.net PE Girls Athletics
Hoofnagle, Christina hoofnaglec@lisd.net PE Girls Athletics
McLeod, Errica mcleode@lisd.net Social Studies Girls Athletics
White, Erica whitee@lisd.net Social Studies Girls Athletics
Name Email Dept. 1 Dept. 2 Website
Foster, Barry fosterb@lisd.net PE Boys Athletics
Lebron Rodriguez, Luis lebronrodriguezl@lisd.net AVID Boys Athletics
Mallam, Emmanuel mallamE@lisd.net Social Studies Boys Athletics
Orlowski, Steven orlowskis@lisd.net Social Studies Boys Athletics
Shepherd, Jason shepherdj@lisd.net PE Boys Athletics
CLOSE