Valley Ridge ES

  • Valley Ridge Elementary

    1604 N. Garden Ridge Blvd.
    Lewisville, TX 75077

    Phone: 469-713-5982
    Fax: 972-350-9155

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Anna andersona@lisd.net Teacher Avls Special Education
Bailey, Shelly baileysm@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit My Site
Baria, Janet bariaj@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Barr, Misty barrm@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Baumgardner, Stacy baumgardners@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit My Site
Boisvert, Jacqueline boisvertja@lisd.net Counselor Elementary Valley Ridge Elementary
Brooks, Karen brookska@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Buchanan, Ericka buchanane@lisd.net Fls Aide Special Education
Camp, Jillian campj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Carnes, Susan carness@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit My Site
Coe, Elizabeth coee@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit My Site
Coker, Sandra cokers@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Darnell, Kelly darnellk@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit My Site
Davis, Susan davissa@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Dawes, Julie dawesj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit My Site
Downs, Theresa downstd@lisd.net PE Specials
Fortino, Kathleen fortinok@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Galey, Kristi galeykm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Garcia, Veronica garciav@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit My Site
Garrett, Rachel garrettr@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Giles, Jennifer gilesj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit My Site
Graham, Amy grahamal@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Gunter, Lindsey gunterl@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Gutierrez, Margaret gutierrezm@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Hardin, Sara hardins@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit My Site
Next
CLOSE