McKamy MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Currin, Hope currinh@lisd.net Special Education Special Education (Diagnostician) Visit
Eyer, Susan eyers@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education (Inclusion Aide) Visit
Falbo, Stacie falbos@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education (BIC Aide) Visit
Foley, Robin foleyc@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education (BIC) / Cheerleader Coach Visit
Gothard, Calvin gothardc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education (Inclusion) Visit
Hruskocy, Linda hruskocylk@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education (ELA Resource/Inclusion 8th) Visit
Pitchford, Elizabeth pitchforde@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education (Inclusion/Resource) Visit
Porsch, Melissa porschm@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education (Inclusion/Resource) Visit
Russell, Kris russellk@lisd.net Special Education Special Education (Speech Therapist)
Sharp, Christopher sharpc@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education (SDI) Visit
Simon, Cynthia simonc@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education (BIC) / Cheerleading Coach Visit
Waters, Nancy watersn@lisd.net Special Education Special Education (Resource/Inclusion Aide) Visit
CLOSE