McKamy MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Burge, Lori burgel@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Davidson, Tammy davidsont@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Furnas, Valerie furnasv@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Jagers, Lois jagerslm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (7th, Pre-AP) Visit
Kirkpatrick, Jennifer kirkpatrickj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (6th, 7th) 6th
7th
O'Connor, Jon oconnorj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (7th, Pre-AP) Visit
Sivertsen, Brock sivertsenb@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies (7th), PE (7th, 8th) / Athletics Visit
Varney, Susan varneysk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Tufnell, Kristen tufnellk@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Athletics / Social Studies (8th) Visit
CLOSE