McKamy MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brennan, Mindy brennanm@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th Pre-AP) Visit
Burleson, Holly burlesonh@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th), Speech/Teen Leadership Visit
Edge, Andrea edgea@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th LEAP) Visit
Fulford, Sherry fulfords@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th) Visit
Jenkins, Lacey jenkinsl@lisd.net Sec Reading La/Leap ELA (7th) / LEAP ELA
Leap
Kidd, Christine kiddc@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th, Pre-AP) / Fine Arts (Theater) 7th ELA
6th Drama
Kinder, Robin kinderr@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Maimone, Megan maimonem@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th) Visit
McCloud, Julia mccloudj@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th Pre-AP, LEAP) Visit
Miller, Deborah millerdl@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th LEAP) Visit
Moore, Jennifer moorejm@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
O'Neil, Michelle oneilm@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th) Visit
Pratte, Joi prattej@lisd.net Teacher ELA (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Rimbey, Jennifer rimbeyj@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th) Edmodo
Romines, Raquel rominesr@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th, Pre-AP) Visit
Rougeau, Yvonne rougeauy@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th Pre-AP) Visit
Smith, Krissy smithki@lisd.net Teacher ELA (8th) Edmodo
Warriner, Susan warriners@lisd.net Teacher ELA (7th LEAP) / Electives (Speech/Teen Leadership, Yearbook) Visit
CLOSE