McKamy MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Duermeyer, Michelle duermeyerm@lisd.net Teacher Science (6th, 7th) Visit
Hall, Casey hallc@lisd.net Teacher Science (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Moreland, Michelle morelandm@lisd.net Teacher Science (7th, Pre-AP) Visit
Scales, Jennifer scalesj@lisd.net Teacher Science (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Standifer, Cathy standiferc@lisd.net Teacher Science (8th, Pre-AP) Visit
Trent, Brian trentba@lisd.net Teacher Science (6th, Pre-AP) Visit
Walder, Kay walderk@lisd.net Teacher Science (7th Pre-AP) Visit
York, Todd yorktm@lisd.net Teacher Science (8th) Visit
CLOSE