Degan ES

Contact Us

  • Phone: 469-713-5967

    Fax: 972-350-9028

    Email: degan@lisd.net

    Address: 1680 College Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Aguilar, Alicia aguilara@lisd.net ESD Aide Front Office
Alibhai, Fatima AlibhaiF@lisd.net Resource Special Education
Ayres, Chandra ayresc@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Banks, Kenya banksk@lisd.net PPCD Aide Pre-K
Barfknecht, Megan BarfknechtM@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Barnes, Charlene barnescl@lisd.net ESD Aide ESD
Baugh, Carolee baughc@lisd.net Intermediate COMM Special Education
Blackall, Jamie blackallj@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Blevins, Shelley blevinss@lisd.net Counselor Counselor
Bliss, Debra blissd@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Next
CLOSE