DeLay MS

Contact Information

  • DeLay Middle School

    2103 Savage Lane

    Lewisville, TX 75057

     

    Phone: (469) 713-5191

    Fax: (972) 350-9174 

     

     


    Administration:

    Jim Baker, Principal

    BakerJF@lisd.net

     

    Leslie Smiley, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

    SmileyL@lisd.net

     

    Glenn Dack, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

    DackG@lisd.net

     

    Mark True, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

    TrueM@lisd.net

     

    Ariana Villarreal, School Secretary

    VillarrealA@lisd.net

     


     

Staff Directory

Name Email Dept. 1 Dept. 2 Website
Adams, Audrey adamsa@lisd.net Special Education
Alfaro, Madeline alfarom@lisd.net Special Education
Arevalo, Dana arevalod@lisd.net Front Office
Auen, Nancy auenn@lisd.net ELA Special Education
Baker, James bakerjf@lisd.net Administration
Balraj, Marlene balrajm@lisd.net ESL ESL
Bauer, Lori bauerl@lisd.net Science 7
Bloss, Sarah blosss@lisd.net Front Office
Bohlman, Shelby bohlmans@lisd.net Music
Bowden, Patty bowdenp@lisd.net Science 6 6th Grade Science
Brabec, Jennifer brabecj@lisd.net Math 6
Branson, Stephanie bransons@lisd.net ELA 8
Burke, Monica burkem@lisd.net Social Studies Social Studies
Carpenter, Claudette carpenterc@lisd.net ELA ESL
Carter, Christina carterc@lisd.net Science 8
Carter, Kathy carterKA@lisd.net Special Education
Castillo, Celeste castilloc@lisd.net Math 8
Compton, Candace comptonc@lisd.net ELA 7
Cramer, Ashlyn cramera@lisd.net ELA 8
Crockett, Athena crocketta@lisd.net Counselor 8 Counselors Corner
Dack, Glenn dackg@lisd.net Administration
Daly, William DalyWJ@lisd.net ELA
Dean, Elizabeth DeanE@lisd.net PE Girls Athletics
Desoto, David desotod@lisd.net Band
Diamond, Zachary DiamondZ@lisd.net Special Education
Dolive, Caitlin dolivec@lisd.net Special Education
Donaghey, Mary DonagheyM@lisd.net Special Education
Edwards, Dezra edwardsd@lisd.net Special Education
Emory, Jacob emoryj@lisd.net Social Studies 8
Eperjesi, Melissa eperjesim@lisd.net ELA 7
Farra, Wanda farraws@lisd.net Front Office
Faz, Luz fazl@lisd.net Front Office
Field, Alicia FieldA@lisd.net Special Education
Fisher, Kim fisherkim@lisd.net ELA Special Education
Fletcher, Lisa fletcherl@lisd.net ELA 6
Foster, Barry fosterb@lisd.net PE Boys Athletics
Gallagher, Lindsay gallagherl@lisd.net ESL ESL
Garcia, Michelle garciamn@lisd.net Science 6 6th Grade Science
Gardner, Joyce gardnerj@lisd.net Math 7 Visit
Garza, Monique garzam@lisd.net Social Studies 8
Goldsmith, Holly goldsmithh@lisd.net Science 7
Gonzalez, Angel GonzalezAB@lisd.net Technology
Griffin, Niyah GriffinNE@lisd.net ESL ESL
Grogan, William groganw@lisd.net Social Studies 8
Hadnot, Ester hadnote@lisd.net Counselor 6 Counselors Corner
Harbula, Steve HarbulaS@lisd.net ELA Visit
Hargis, Jill hargisj@lisd.net Science 6 6th Grade Science
Hines, Chelsie HinesC@lisd.net ELA
Hollowell, Beth hollowellb@lisd.net Math Special Education
Hoofnagle, Christina hoofnaglec@lisd.net PE Girls Athletics
Hubbard, Sandra hubbards@lisd.net Math 7
Hughes, Jennifer hughesj@lisd.net Communities in Schools
Janes, Joseph janesj@lisd.net Band
Johnson, Julie johnsonj@lisd.net ELA 7
Kelly, Lisa KellyL@lisd.net Instruction
Kenner, Jennifer kennerj@lisd.net Math 6
Kerley, Rachel kerleyr@lisd.net ESL
Lambert, Stacy lamberts@lisd.net Library
Lanham, Justin lanhamj@lisd.net Special Education
Largent, Jessica largentj@lisd.net Math 6
Lebron Rodriguez, Luis lebronrodriguezl@lisd.net AVID Boys Athletics
Lindamood, Bernette lindamoodb@lisd.net Social Studies 6
Louis, Lynnette LouisL@lisd.net ELA
Macdonald, Missy macdonaldma@lisd.net Special Education
Macmanus, Elizabeth macmanuse@lisd.net Math
Mallam, Emmanuel mallamE@lisd.net Social Studies Boys Athletics
Marquez, Claudia MarquezC@lisd.net Cafeteria
Martinez, Sarah MartinezSB@lisd.net Music Visit
Mauldin, Jini MauldinJ@lisd.net ELA
McClintock, Marie McClintockM@lisd.net ELA
McLeod, Errica mcleode@lisd.net Social Studies Girls Athletics
McNellie, Adriana mcnelliea@lisd.net Math 6
Miller, Peggy millerpe@lisd.net Science 7
Mitchell, Kathy Ann mitchellk@lisd.net Math 8
Omalley, Janet OmalleyJ@lisd.net Special Education
Orlowski, Steven orlowskis@lisd.net Social Studies Boys Athletics
Orr, Jennifer OrrJS@lisd.net Special Education
Orsborn, Cynthia orsbornc@lisd.net Math 8
Page, Dana pagedr@lisd.net Counselor 7 Counselors Corner
Pennington, Nadia PenningtonN@lisd.net Security
Pereyra, Kimberly pereyrak@lisd.net ESL ESL
Perez, Rose Mary perezr@lisd.net Library Harvester Library
Perry, Kimberly perryk@lisd.net Special Education
Powell, Stephanie PowellSR@lisd.net Science Science
Prado, Bianca pradob@lisd.net ELA 8
Ramsay, Carrie ramsayc@lisd.net Social Studies 7
Reisinger, Matthew reisingerm@lisd.net Math 7
Reynolds, Holly reynoldsh@lisd.net ELA 6
Reynolds, Jennifer reynoldsj@lisd.net Home Ec
Reynolds, Marion reynoldsvm@lisd.net Special Education
Ricardo, Julia ricardoj@lisd.net Counselor Counselors Corner
Richardson, Myriam RichardsonM@lisd.net Electives Electives
Rivera, Deborah riveradl@lisd.net Instruction
Rodriguez, Yulena rodriguezy@lisd.net Nurse
Rose, Kimberly rosekm@lisd.net ELA 6
Ruiz, Amanda ruiza@lisd.net Special Education
Santos, Teresa santost@lisd.net Math 6
Schindler, Douglas schindlerd@lisd.net Industrial Technology
Self, Alyson SelfA@lisd.net Social Studies
Shafferman, Trey shaffermantc@lisd.net Math
Shavers, Belinda shaversb@lisd.net Special Education
Shaw, Alesia shawat@lisd.net Art DeLay MS Art
Shepherd, Jason shepherdj@lisd.net PE Boys Athletics
Shoemaker, Cindy shoemakerc@lisd.net ELA LEAP
Siefken, Amanda siefkena@lisd.net Special Education
Smiley, Leslie smileyl@lisd.net Administration
Snapp, Ladawn snappl@lisd.net ELA Special Education
Soto, Miranda SotoM@lisd.net ESL ESL
Tarver, Helma tarverh@lisd.net Drama
Taylor, Landon taylorl@lisd.net Outdoor Adventures
Thompson, Maria thompsonsm@lisd.net Front Office
Tooley, Alessandra TooleyA@lisd.net ESL ESL
Topps, Miguel ToppsM@lisd.net Science
True, Mark truem@lisd.net Administration
Turner, Ashley TurnerAR@lisd.net ELA
Villarreal, Ariana villarreala@lisd.net Front Office
Votrain, Melanie votrainm@lisd.net ELA 7
Wallace, Scotty wallaces@lisd.net Front Office
White, Erica whitee@lisd.net Social Studies Girls Athletics
Wilhoit, Tiffany wilhoitt@lisd.net Math 8
Williamsonosti, Rebeca WilliamsonostiR@lisd.net Spanish
Woods, Heather WoodsH@lisd.net Special Education
Woolums, Deborah WoolumsD@lisd.net Special Education
CLOSE