Hebron Valley ES

  • Hebron Valley Elementary

    4108 Creek Valley Blvd
    Carrollton, Tx 75010

    Phone: 469-713-5182
    Fax: 972-350-9068

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Altman, Mary altmanm@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office Visit
Arriola, Kelli arriolak@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Barnett, Christine barnettce@lisd.net Teacher Music Visit
Barton, Tenna bartont@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Bluhm, Kalli bluhmk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Caldwell, Diann caldwelld@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Clark, Judy clarkje@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Cockroft, Dolores cockroftd@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Coe, Cory coec@lisd.net Resource Teacher 4-5 Special Education Visit
Coker, Dawn cokerdw@lisd.net PUPS Teacher PUPS Visit
Collat, Stephanie collatts@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service Visit
Conti, Kerry contik@lisd.net Resource Teacher K-3 Special Education Visit
Davis, Becky davisbm@lisd.net Teacher Computer Literacy Visit
Davis, Jennifer davisjd@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library Visit
Dipaolo, Michelle dipaolom@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Dyer, Deborah dyerd@lisd.net Teacher LEAP Visit
Eckley, Marianne eckleym@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Elmonoufy, Hafida elmonoufyh@lisd.net Diagnostician Resource
Evans, Cortney evansca@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Friedl, Stephanie friedls@lisd.net PPCD Teacher PPCD Visit
Fritsch, Pamela fritschp@lisd.net PE Teacher PE Visit
Gardsbane, Audrey gardsbanea@lisd.net Teacher Art Visit
Gonzalez, Kristyn gonzalezkm@lisd.net PPCD Aide PPCD
Grant, Tawnya grantt@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Grogan, Melissa groganm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Next
CLOSE