Lamar MS

Name Email Title/Position Department
Duermeyer, Joshua duermeyerj@lisd.net Teacher Band
Gordon, Kellie gordonk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hawrylak, Judith hawrylakj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Henderson, Rebekah hendersonrd@lisd.net Teacher ELAR/PE
Killian, Samantha killians@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
McEwen, Mallory mcewenm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Morrison, Hannah morrisonh@lisd.net Teacher Band
Neibert, Laura neibertl@lisd.net Teacher Art
Peisker-Blume, Colleen peisker-blumec@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Rhoades, Melissa rhoadesm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Robertson, Phyllis robertsonp@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Smith, Kelsey smithkl@lisd.net Teacher Orchestra
Stanke, Kelly stankek@lisd.net Teacher Science
Weaver, Sharon weavers@lisd.net Teacher Science
CLOSE