Lakeview MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abernathy, Courtney abernathyc@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Fleming, Candice flemingc@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Science/Athletics Visit
Graf, Emily grafe@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Nicholas, Rebecca nicholasr@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Parson, Patrick parsonp@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Uhrik, William uhrikw@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
CLOSE