Griffin MS

  • Reading/ELA

     

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ausdenmoore, Sarah ausdenmoores@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art/AVID Visit
Capodagli, Janet capodaglijm@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Hames, Karen hamesk0@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Hendrix, Karen hendrixk@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Kirk, Ashley kirka@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Malone, Keisha malonek@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Puffer, Stormye Puffers@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Shaub, Allison shauba@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Smith, Linda smithl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Stroessner, Brent stroessba@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
CLOSE