Griffin MS

  • Electives Fine Arts

                    ELECTIVES                                                                     FINE ARTS

     

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Michelle adamsm@lisd.net Teacher Video-Photography-Yearbook Visit
Eakle, David eakled@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Garfield, Shannon garfields@lisd.net Teacher Consumer Science Visit
Hirsch, Amanda hirscha@lisd.net Teacher Drama Visit
Kralik, Brad kralikb@lisd.net Teacher Industrial Technology Visit
McClain, Leigh mcclainl@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Nelson, Crystal nelsoncd@lisd.net Teacher ART Visit
Treaccar, Andrea treaccara@lisd.net Teacher Choir
CLOSE