Forest Vista ES

Special Education

Special Education Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Arah, Ashley araha@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Buszczak, Cherie buszczakc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Dyer, Kellie DyerKellie@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Jacobs, Donna jacobsd@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Mims, Tracy mimst@lisd.net Ppcd Aide Special Education
Orsini-Beck, Devon orsini-beckd@lisd.net Ppcd Teacher Special Education http://www.fveprek.com
Pack, Kristi packk@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Phillips, Shelli phillipsshelli@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Roberts Matthew, Eleanor robertsmatthewe@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Yowell, Laura yowelll@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
CLOSE